top of page


2023 Board of Directors and Region Directors

President  Scott Whitmore                 

Cell (757) 707-7631           



Vice President  Steve                 

Home (703) 346-7019      



Region 1 Director  William (Bill)         

Cell (540) 205-4967      

Includes the counties of Arlington, Fairfax, Loudon, Clarke, Frederick, Warren, Shenandoah, Stafford, Culpeper, Rappahannock, Page, King George, Orange, Spotsylvania, Caroline, Louisa, Madison, Rockingham, Fluvanna, Albemarle, Prince William and Greene also all the cities within them, and the District of Columbia.


Region 4 Director  Chuck    

Home (540)389-5920   Cell (540) 314-7354  

Includes the counties of Augusta, Highland, Nelson, Amherst, Rockbridge, Campbell, Bedford, Botetourt, Bath, Allegheny, Bland, Craig, Giles, Roanoke, Montgomery, Pulaski, Wythe, Floyd, Carroll, Franklin, Pittsylvania, Henry, Patrick also all cities within them.                                                                                                            


Region 6 Director  Ronnie    

Cell (804) 898-5091       

Includes the counties of Buckingham, Appomattox,  Powhatan, Cumberland, Prince George, Amelia, Surry, Dinwiddie,      Nottoway, Prince Edward, Sussex, Lunenburg, Charlotte, Greenville, Brunswick, Mecklenburg, Halifax, also the areas of Colonial Heights, Ettrick, Matoaca and Enon in Chesterfield County                                                  


Region 8 Director  John                 

Cell (757) 635-6296                   

 Includes the counties of King William, Hanover, Goochland, New Kent, Henrico, Charles City, James City, York, Northumberland, Westmoreland, Richmond, Essex, Lancaster, Middlesex, King and Queen, Mathews, and Gloucester, Accomack, Northampton, Isle Of Wight, and Southampton also all the cities within them including Richmond City, Poquoson, Hampton,  Newport News, Virginia Beach, Norfolk, Portsmouth, Chesapeake and Suffolk.  All of Chesterfield County except the areas of Colonial Heights, Ettrick, Matoaca and Enon.                               


Region 10 Director Darrell

Cell (276) 210-4657                         

Includes the counties of Tazewell, Buchanan, Dickenson, Smyth, Russell, Wise, Grayson, Washington, Scott, and Lee also all cities within them.



Tournament Director                        Alton                          (804) 312-6542        

Secretary                                             Tammy                      (540) 449-5752    

Youth Director                                   Tim                              (804) 943-5151 

Conservation Director                      John                            (757) 635-6296

Treasurer                                            Stephanie                  (804) 400-9045

Web Master                                        Tammy                       (540) 449-5752

Tight Lines Editor                               John                            (757) 635-6296 

bottom of page